Tuesday 18 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term) , continued from previous page

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 7 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 20 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 21 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 27 September 2019 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)