Monday 4 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 15 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 22 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)