Friday 18 August 2017 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 24 August 2017 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 August 2017 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 1 September 2017 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 2 September 2017 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 September 2017 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 September 2017 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 September 2017 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 7 September 2017 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 8 September 2017 (20th Week, Trinity Term)