Tuesday 3 November 2020 (42nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 5 November 2020 (42nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (43rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 12 November 2020 (43rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 17 November 2020 (44th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 1 December 2020 (46th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 3 December 2020 (46th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (46th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 December 2020 (47th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 14 May 2020 (69th Week, Hilary Term)