Saturday 7 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 9 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 14 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Sunday 15 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 17 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 18 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 20 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 21 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)