Monday 25 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term) , continued from previous page

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 9 December 2019 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 16 December 2019 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 December 2019 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 January 2020 (-1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 20 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)