Monday 13 August 2018 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 August 2018 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 August 2018 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 August 2018 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 August 2018 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 August 2018 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 August 2018 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 August 2018 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 31 August 2018 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 1 September 2018 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 September 2018 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 September 2018 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 September 2018 (20th Week, Trinity Term)