Refugee Studies Centre part of: Oxford Department of International Development

Wednesday 16 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 23 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 27 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

See Refugee Studies Centre on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: