Refugee Studies Centre part of: Oxford Department of International Development

Tuesday 17 January 2017 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 January 2017 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 January 2017 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 January 2017 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 31 January 2017 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 February 2017 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 February 2017 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 February 2017 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 14 February 2017 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 15 February 2017 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 21 February 2017 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 February 2017 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 February 2017 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 March 2017 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 March 2017 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 17 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 May 2017 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 13 June 2017 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 31 October 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 1 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 8 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 15 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 22 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 28 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 29 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 31 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 13 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 20 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 18 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 16 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 23 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 29 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

See Refugee Studies Centre on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: