Bodleian Libraries part of: Gardens, Libraries and Museums

Wednesday 24 April 2019 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 10 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

See Bodleian Libraries on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: