Khalili Research Centre for the Art and Material Culture of the Middle East part of: Faculty of Oriental Studies

Tuesday 25 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 May 2017 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 13 June 2017 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 2 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 16 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 23 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 30 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 31 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

See Khalili Research Centre for the Art and Material Culture of the Middle East on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: