University Administration and Services (UAS) part of: University of Oxford

Wednesday 30 September 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 16 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

See University Administration and Services (UAS) on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: