Occupation 1968 (dir. Evdokina Moskvina, Linda Dombrovzsky, Magdalena Szymkov, Marie Elisa Scheidt, Stefan Komandarev, 2018, 131 min.)

5 countries of the Warsaw Pact occupied Czechoslovakia in 1968. 50 years later, five directors from the same 5 countries are filming their short films about the events of 1968 from the perspective of the occupants.