Annual Oxford Developmental Biology Symposium
Supported by the J.W.Jenkinson Memorial Fund. Fee, including lunch: £15. To register or for more information please contact Organisers: Roger Patient, Marella de Bruijn, Paul Riley, Liz Robertson, Shankar Srinivas and Sarah De Val
Abstract not yet added
Date: 7 December 2018, 9:00 (Friday, 9th week, Michaelmas 2018)
Venue: Medical Sciences Teaching Centre, off South Parks Road OX1 3PL
Speakers: Professor Nancy Papalopulu (The University of Manchester), Professor Steve Wilson (UCL), Irina Lupu (Department of Physiology Anatomy & Genetics, University of Oxford), Dr Markus Toegel (WIMM), Professor Alison Woollard (Dept. of Biochemistry, University of Oxford), Professor Greger Larson (School of Archaeology, University of Oxford), Marieke Oudelaar (WIMM), Professor Andrew Gillis (University of Cambridge), Dr Ruth Williams (WIMM), Dr Oliver Stone (University of Oxford, Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics (DPAG)), Anna Senft (Dunn School), Professor Andy Greenfield (MRC Harwell)
Organising department: MRC Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine
Organisers: Roger Patient (University of Oxford, Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine), Linda Roberts (University of Oxford, Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine), Katherine McNeil (University of Oxford, Department of Physiology Anatomy and Genetics)
Organiser contact email address:
Hosts: Professor Roger Partient (University of Oxford, MRC Weatherall Instiute of Molecular Medicine), Professor Elizabeth Robertson (University of Oxford), Dr Sarah De Val (LICR, University of Oxford), Professor Paul Riley (DPAG, University of Oxford), Prof Shankar Srinivas (Department of Physiology, Anatomy & Genetics), Marella de Bruijn (University of Oxford)
Part of: Annual Oxford Developmental Biology Symposium in Oxford
Booking required?: Required
Booking email:
Cost: £15
Audience: Members of the University only
Editor: Katherine McNeil