Christa Henrichs

Wellcome Centre for Ethics and Humanities

https://www.weh.ox.ac.uk/

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 17 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 25 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 26 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 27 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 July 2018 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 July 2018 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 August 2018 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 August 2018 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 August 2018 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 September 2018 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 March 2019 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 17 April 2019 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 April 2019 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 10 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 18 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 30 September 2019 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 October 2019 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 December 2019 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 15 January 2020 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 4 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 19 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 4 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 11 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 March 2020 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 14 April 2020 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 27 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 June 2020 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 July 2020 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 July 2020 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 July 2020 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 September 2020 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)