Dr Peter Minary

University of Oxford

http://www.cs.ox.ac.uk/

Events this person is hosting:

Friday 24 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 25 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 31 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 14 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)