Gemma Brock

University of Oxford

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 4 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 11 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 10 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 March 2020 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 May 2020 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 19 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 June 2020 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 July 2020 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 13 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)