Dr Soraya Tremayne

University of Oxford

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 12 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 28 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 3 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 27 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 23 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 June 2022 (6th Week, Trinity Term)