Corporate Events

Saïd Business School

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 11 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 18 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 18 January 2017 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 26 January 2017 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 March 2017 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 25 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 13 June 2017 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 10 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 12 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 29 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 15 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 19 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 26 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 3 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 10 July 2018 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 17 July 2018 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 24 July 2018 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 31 July 2018 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 September 2018 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 2 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 19 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 5 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 7 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 March 2019 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)