Oxford Centre for Hebrew and Jewish Studies

Events this person is hosting:

Monday 28 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 14 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 27 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 31 October 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Sunday 10 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 6 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 25 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)