Sarah Butler

MRC, Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medic one

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 12 July 2017 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 July 2017 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 22 September 2017 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 30 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 13 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)