Joseph Prentice

Events this person is organising:

Friday 19 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 December 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 25 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 6 May 2022 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 10 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 June 2022 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)