Dr Lydia Coxon

NDWRH, University of Oxford

https://www.wrh.ox.ac.uk/team/lydia-coxon

Events this person is hosting:

Tuesday 25 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 November 2023 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 January 2024 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 11 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 18 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 December 2022 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 21 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 14 March 2023 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 21 March 2023 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 March 2023 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 25 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 May 2023 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 20 June 2023 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 27 June 2023 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 July 2023 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 July 2023 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 July 2023 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 August 2023 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 August 2023 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 September 2023 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 10 October 2023 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 October 2023 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 31 October 2023 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 7 November 2023 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 November 2023 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 November 2023 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 28 November 2023 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 9 January 2024 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 January 2024 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 January 2024 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 January 2024 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 March 2024 (11th Week, Hilary Term)