Dr Radoslaw Zubek

Events this person is hosting:

Friday 2 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 22 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 29 May 2017 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 5 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 24 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 25 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 24 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 18 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 November 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 8 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 15 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)