Dr Thea Gomelauri

Events this person is speaking at:

Saturday 10 February 2024 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 12 October 2023 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 12 October 2023 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 November 2023 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 20 November 2023 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 January 2024 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 15 January 2024 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 January 2024 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 29 January 2024 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 February 2024 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Saturday 10 February 2024 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 29 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 April 2024 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 April 2024 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 15 April 2024 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)