Blavatnik School of Government

University of Oxford

https://www.bsg.ox.ac.uk/

Events this person is hosting:

Friday 27 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 31 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 31 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 6 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)