Dr Thomas Roberts

Department of Paediatrics

Events this person is hosting:

Friday 19 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Friday 24 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 31 March 2023 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 21 April 2023 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 July 2023 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 11 August 2023 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 1 September 2023 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 8 September 2023 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 6 October 2023 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 November 2023 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 24 November 2023 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)