Dr Chigusa Yamaura

University of Oxford

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 5 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 6 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 18 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 25 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 11 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 4 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 18 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 22 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 November 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 20 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 24 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 3 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 17 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 February 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 5 May 2022 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 June 2022 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 27 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)