The Pitt Rivers Museum Seminar in Visual, Material and Museum Anthropology Hilary 2020

Fridays throughout term from 1.00 pm – 2.30 pm. Pitt Rivers Museum Lecture Theatre (entry via Robinson Close or the museum).
Convened by Dr Elizabeth Hallam and Dr Christopher Morton.

Friday 18 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 November 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 8 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 15 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 24 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 31 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 7 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 14 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 21 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 6 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 13 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: