Comparative Political Economy Seminars

Thursday 25 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 23 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 December 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: