Centre for Socio-Legal Studies Discussion Group

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 July 2018 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 September 2018 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 18 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 31 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 March 2019 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 April 2019 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)