Democracy and Difference Seminar Series

Jointly supported by Blavatnik School of Government, Department of Politics and International Relations, and Nuffield College.
Fridays, 12:30pm-2pm (unless noted). Advanced sign-up is required – please email stating which sessions you will attend. Lunch is provided.
Type: Seminar Series
Series organisers: Maya Tudor (BSG, Oxford), Ezequiel González Ocantos (University of Oxford), Nancy Bermeo (University of Oxford)
Timing: Fridays, 12.30-2pm
Organising department: Blavatnik School of Government


No upcoming talks to display for this series.
Editors: Charles Game, James Baldwin, Ellysia Graymore