Early Biblical Interpretation Seminar

Thursday 18 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 25 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 31 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 7 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: