Evans-Pritchard Lectures 2019

Given by Dr Alice Elliot (Department of Anthropology, Goldsmiths, University of London)

‘The Outside: Migration as Life in Morocco’

All lectures take place at 5.00 pm in the Old Library, All Souls College – 16, 23, 30 May and 6 June

Tuesday 2 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 24 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: