Topic: World politics

Wednesday 23 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 February 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 March 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)