Collection: Events of Interest to the Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

Friday 19 July 2024 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 September 2024 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 October 2024 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2024 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 27 November 2024 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 December 2024 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 January 2025 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 February 2025 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 17 February 2025 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 29 May 2025 (19th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: