Collection: History information skills training events

A compilation of talks, workshops and training events which are available to history students and researchers.

Monday 7 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 21 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 23 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: