Collection: Department of Sociology events

Thursday 16 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 27 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 29 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 12 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 23 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 30 April 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 21 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 22 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 5 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 12 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 19 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 17 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 21 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)