Collection: Psychiatry Talks

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: