Collection: Psychiatry Talks

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 4 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 11 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 12 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: