Collection: Psychiatry Talks

Tuesday 21 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 23 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 4 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 11 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 20 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 25 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 3 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 5 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 10 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 11 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 March 2020 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 April 2020 (15th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 May 2020 (17th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 May 2020 (18th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 May 2020 (19th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 11 June 2020 (21st Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: