Collection: CSAE Seminars & Workshops

Tuesday 30 April 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: