Collection: CSAE Seminars & Workshops

Wednesday 17 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 31 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: