Collection: SynBio.Oxford Newsletters

Thursday 20 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 5 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 12 July 2019 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 15 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 17 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 July 2019 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 July 2019 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 26 July 2019 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 31 July 2019 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 22 August 2019 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 3 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 9 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 17 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 24 September 2019 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 October 2019 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 21 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 November 2019 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 8 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 15 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 9 December 2019 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 16 December 2019 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 January 2020 (-1st Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: