Collection: Manor Road Building: Screen Events

Events displayed on the screens in the Manor Road Building

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: