Collection: Manor Road Building: Screen Events

Events displayed on the screens in the Manor Road Building

Wednesday 24 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 25 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 11 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 12 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 30 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: