Collection: Manor Road Building: Screen Events

Events displayed on the screens in the Manor Road Building

Friday 15 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: