Collection: Events of interest to Department of Social Policy and Intervention

This is a curated collection of one-off events and seminar series that may be of interest to students, researchers and academics at the Department of Social Policy and Intervention. These are largely from the Social Science Division. Each department/college is responsible for updating its own listings, so please contact the organiser directly with any queries. Not all departments use Oxford Talks.

If you think your events should feature in this collection, please contact communications@spi.ox.ac.uk

Thursday 29 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 12 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 13 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: