Collection: Talks of relevance to Dept of Primary Care

Monday 20 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 21 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 4 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 11 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 25 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 3 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 10 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 31 March 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: