Wednesday 9 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 11 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 21 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 25 June 2021 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 June 2021 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 2 July 2021 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 5 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 9 July 2021 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 16 July 2021 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 23 July 2021 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 30 July 2021 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 September 2021 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 1 October 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)