Wednesday 4 August 2021 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 August 2021 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 6 August 2021 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 10 August 2021 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 13 August 2021 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 August 2021 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 27 August 2021 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 31 August 2021 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 September 2021 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 3 September 2021 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 4 September 2021 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 10 September 2021 (20th Week, Trinity Term)