Monday 19 August 2019 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 20 August 2019 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 21 August 2019 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 22 August 2019 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 23 August 2019 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 28 August 2019 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 29 August 2019 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 30 August 2019 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 2 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 3 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 4 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)