Thursday 11 August 2022 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 12 August 2022 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 15 August 2022 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 August 2022 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 17 August 2022 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 22 August 2022 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 August 2022 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 August 2022 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 1 September 2022 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 3 September 2022 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 5 September 2022 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 6 September 2022 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 8 September 2022 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 9 September 2022 (20th Week, Trinity Term)