WIMM THURSDAY SEMINARS

Thursday 17 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 October 2024 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2024 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 23 January 2025 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 January 2025 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 February 2025 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 February 2025 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 February 2025 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 March 2025 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 March 2025 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: