Collection: Oxford Neuroscience Seminar List

Friday 12 August 2022 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 August 2022 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 22 August 2022 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 August 2022 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 5 September 2022 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 8 September 2022 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 12 September 2022 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 20 September 2022 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 5 October 2022 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 10 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 11 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 12 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 17 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 18 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 24 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 31 October 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 21 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 28 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 December 2022 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 January 2023 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 16 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 23 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 30 January 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 13 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 27 February 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 March 2023 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 19 April 2023 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 14 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 July 2023 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 July 2023 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: