Collection: Oxford Neuroscience Seminar List

Monday 20 September 2021 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 22 September 2021 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 29 September 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 30 September 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Saturday 2 October 2021 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 2 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 3 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 8 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 9 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 18 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 22 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 November 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 November 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 1 December 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 6 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 12 January 2022 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 1 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 2 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 2 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 30 March 2022 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 April 2022 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 4 May 2022 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 June 2022 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 July 2022 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 July 2022 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 27 July 2022 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: