Collection: Oxford Neuroscience Seminar List

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 4 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 5 December 2018 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 10 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 11 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 12 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 22 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 29 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 March 2019 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: