Pharmacology, Anatomical Neuropharmacology and Drug Discovery Seminars

Weekly Tuesday seminars, held in the Department of Pharmacology during term time, from 12 noon. All welcome.

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 10 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: