Collection: Talks of Interest to Medical Sciences

Monday 21 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 23 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 September 2020 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 28 September 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 September 2020 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 5 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 12 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 19 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 9 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 13 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: