Collection: Talks of Interest to Medical Sciences

Monday 25 September 2017 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 September 2017 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 27 September 2017 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 September 2017 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 September 2017 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 October 2017 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 October 2017 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 October 2017 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 October 2017 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 October 2017 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 9 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 12 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 13 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 16 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 23 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 30 October 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 31 October 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 1 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 2 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 6 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 7 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 8 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 10 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 13 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 15 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 16 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 17 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 22 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 23 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 24 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 27 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 28 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 29 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 30 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 December 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 15 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 December 2017 (11th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 January 2018 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 15 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 17 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 19 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 23 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 27 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 30 April 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 3 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 24 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 31 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 7 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 2 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: