Collection: Talks of Interest to Medical Sciences

Monday 18 December 2017 (11th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 December 2017 (11th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 December 2017 (11th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 2 January 2018 (-1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 January 2018 (-1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 January 2018 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 January 2018 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 10 January 2018 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 11 January 2018 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 12 January 2018 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 15 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 17 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 25 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 29 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 31 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 12 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 13 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 13 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 March 2018 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 March 2018 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 4 April 2018 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 10 April 2018 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 April 2018 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 17 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 18 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 23 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 24 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 27 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 30 April 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 3 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 11 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 24 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 31 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 7 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 15 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 2 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: